July Topbox: KMS California

This month I opted for the KMS California Topbox, because I received the quick blow dry spray in a previous box and fell in love with it. This month’s box is also very funky! For those of you not familiar with Topbox, it is a monthly beauty box subscription, where for $12 a month you receive 4 deluxe beauty samples. It’s a great way to try out different brands and items without spending a lot of money.

July Topbox

This month’s box contained:

  • HAIRSTAY dry xtreme
  • FREESHAPE quick blow dry
  • ADDVOLUME volumizing spray
  • HAIRPLAY messing creme
  • TAMEFRIZZ taming creme

KMS California TopboxThe products I am most excited about are the ADDVOLUME volumizing spray and FREESHAPRE quick blow dry spray. I love having big, voluminous hair, and like I said, I already love the quick blow dry spray. I haven’t timed how much time it saves me, but it cuts a lot of time off blowdrying my very thick, long hair (and I’m all about saving time!). I really enjoy how Topbox has special boxes you can choose from in addition to their regular monthly box.

KMS California Topbox description

Leave a Reply

