10305600_10152081175371616_4117573851817111624_n

Essie Mint Candy Apple Review

What is a mint candy apple? I’m not sure, but it sure looks nice. This shade is on-trend right now and is perfect for summer. I think it looks great with my pale skin, but would also look flattering with a tan. This is a pastel green that Essie’s website describes as a “crème de menthe mint.”

It’s a little runny, and the first coat is very patchy, but a thicker, second coat does the trick. I receive many compliments on my nails from coworkers when I wear this shade. It’s bright, but if you can get away with it, why not be a little daring?

2 comments

Leave a Reply

