Winter is Dry, But Your Cuticles Shouldn’t Be

If you’re anything like me, winter leads to dry skin everywhere – face, feet, hands, and cuticles. Burt’s Bees lemon butter cuticle cream is a little gem that will soothe your dry cuticles, fingertips, and brittle nails.

Burt's Bees cuticle cream

Although I am terrible at remembering to moisturize, I have been using this product for a few years when I can remember, and much more frequently in the winter. It’s a creamy balm that smells great and works fast. A little goes a long way, and it absorbs fairly quickly. This helps prevent hangnails, and I immediately notice and feel how moisturized my cuticles are.

 

I’m happy to say this cream keeps my hands from looking like a hot mess and is a good step to include in your at-home manicure regimen. What’s your favourite cuticle cream or oil?

2 responses to “Winter is Dry, But Your Cuticles Shouldn’t Be

Leave a Reply

